Friday, August 17th, 2018

PreSonus TechTalk Sessions – Live and Online

By editorFebruary 21, 2012


PreSonus has been broadcasting TechTalk sessions over the Web for quite some time now, and the number of attendees just keeps on growing.

Every week, PreSonus tech-heads get in front of the cameras to cover some of the most requested issues in pro audio and recording.  Along with guest visits from some of the best and brightest musicians, engineers and producers, they show you how to get the most out of your PreSonus gear.  You can ask questions via live chat and vie for special prizes.

All previous TechTalk sessions are available on demand on PreSonus’ LiveStream page at www.livestream.com/presonuslive

Upcoming TechTalk sessions include:

February 21 – TubePre V2 and BlueTube DP V2 Live Demonstration
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST (20:00 GMT)

February 28 – iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM CST  (16:00 GMT)

February 28 – iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM (20:00 GMT)

February 28 – iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special!
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM (00:00 Wednesday GMT)

March 06 – Mic’ing and Mixing Drums with Doug Gould
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM CST  (20:00 GMT)

 www.presonus.com

Share on FacebookShare on LinkedInTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone share with your friends

Audio Industry Tweets

© audio times 2018. All rights reserved.

Website by Small Business Marketing